Spokane, WA Office

4908 S. Hayford Road
Spokane, WA 99224
Toll-Free: 800-268-0180
Phone: 509-835-4967
Fax: 509-835-4969

Orlin Reinbold
Service, Sales & Production
orlin@turfandnativeseed.com
Download/Email vCard
RJ Schmitt
Service, Sales & Native Operations
rj@turfandnativeseed.com
Download/Email vCard
Pam Borland
Office Manager
pam@turfandnativeseed.com
Download/Email vCard
Christy Peck
Customer Service
christy@turfandnativeseed.com
Download/Email vCard
Cody Gyllenberg
Service & Sales
cody@turfandnativeseed.com
Download/Email vCard

Albany, OR Office

7101 Supra Drive SW, Ste A
Albany, OR 97321
Phone: 541-248-3087

Ray Brubakken
Service, Sales & Production
ray@turfandnativeseed.com
Download/Email vCard
Brenda Collins
Systems Analyst
brenda@turfandnativeseed.com
Download/Email vCard
Keith Laxton
Service & Manager-Turf Operations
keith@turfandnativeseed.com
Download/Email vCard
Richard Chorlton
Service & Operations
richard@turfandnativeseed.com
Download/Email vCard

US Sales Offices

SALES EAST
John Brader
Service, Sales & Marketing
Phone: 800-268-0180
Mobile: 301-302-2822
Fax: 509-835-4969
john@turfandnativeseed.com
Download/Email vCard
SOD SEED SALES
Larry Humphreys
National Sod Grower Service & Sales
Phone: 888-763-8873
Mobile: 440-785-8873
Fax: 440-930-2775
larry@turfproducersselect.com
Download/Email vCard
SALES MIDWEST & WEST
Wayne Horman
Services & Sales
Mobile: 608-215-3918
wayne@turfandnativeseed.com
Download/Email vCard
PACIFIC & INLAND NW
Harold Wood
Service & Sales
Toll-Free: 800-268-0180
Phone: 509-835-4967
Fax: 509-835-4969
hwood@turfandnativeseed.com
Download/Email vCard

International Sales Office

INTERNATIONAL
John Patton
Service & Sales
Phone: 912-353-7944
Mobile: 912-660-7292
jpatton@turfandnativeseed.com
Download/Email vCard
Contact
Name
Email
Phone
Questions/Comments